Nominees for 2024 Board of Directors


Below is the list of nominees for the 2024 Inwood Little League Board of Directors. Voting will take place on Wednesday, September 27th. You will be able to vote in-person, by mail, and online (which is new this year). Please review the list thoughtfully and consider reaching out to candidates in contested positions to get their take on the roles for which they’re running. The ballot will be release to all volunteers on Thursday, September 21st.

The following positions are contested. They will require a vote.

President of Ladies’ Auxiliary

  • Randy Baez
  • Jose Guerrero
  • Emilio Lopez
  • Rafael Victorino  

Vice-President of Ladies’ Auxiliary

  • Gisselle Cruz
  • Juan Cruz
  • Chuck Gomez 

Majors Commissioner

  • Rafael Farias 
  • Emilio Lopez 

Minors Commissioner

  • Angel Boneta
  • Emilio Lopez
  • Rafael Victorino   

Assistant Farms Director

  • Angel Boneta
  • Erick Morales

Player Agent (Travel Team Coordinator)

  • Angel Boneta
  • Steve Lowsky 

The following positions are uncontested. These individuals have been elected to the 2024 board.

  • President – J. Carlos Brito 
  • Executive Vice President – Glenn Gahrman
  • Vice President of Community Affairs – Alex Martinez
  • Treasurer – Diana Castro
  • Assistant Treasurer – Christine Osoria 
  • Secretary – Christine Osoria 
  • Information Officer – Matt Mead 
  • Safety Officer – Justin Ashley 
  • Head Commissioner – Carlos Mojica
  • Seniors Commissioner – Ewart “Sonny” Bowie
  • Juniors Commissioner – Steve Lowsky
  • Farms Director – John Lanning
  • Director of Girls Softball – Niclana Tolmasoff
  • Assistant Director of Girls Softball – Manny Vega
  • Coaching Coordinator – Fausto Valerio 
  • Equipment Manager – Ricardo Tapia 
  • Upper Fields MaintenanceFelix “Victor” Collado 
  • Field 6 Maintenance – Rafael Victorino 

About InwoodLLB