2022 New Board Members


Inwood Little League is governed by a Board of Directors. These are volunteers who are nominated by other Board members and voted in by league volunteers for a one year term.

New members and role changes for this year:

Steve Lowsky: Seniors Commissioner
John Lanning: Farms Director
Gregg Mcqueen: President of Ladies Auxiliary
Cheyenne Gross: VP of Ladies Auxiliary

The complete Board for the 2022 season can be seen here. 

About InwoodLLB