Board of Directors Nominations


Inwood Little League is governed by a Board of Directors. These are volunteers who are nominated and voted in by league volunteers for a one year term. The new term begins November 1st.

Board of Directors Nominations meeting will be held this Wednesday at 7:30pm at our office at 647 West 207st, Apt A. Any Little League volunteer can run for a Board position or nominate someone else at the meeting. The elections will be held in October. Voting will be done in person on election night or via ballots that can be mailed or dropped at the office. Below are the positions that make up the Board.

ELECTION NIGHT: Wednesday October 6th

  1. President: JC Brito
  2. Vice President: Glen Garhman
  3. Treasurer: Jimmy Nolan
  4. VP of Community Affairs: Alex Martinez
  5. Secretary / Information Director: Juan Moreiras
  6. Majors Commissioner: Rafael Farias
  7. Equipment Manager: Ricardo Tapia
  8. Ladies Auxiliary President (Fundraising): Greg McQueen
  9. VP of Ladies Auxiliary (Fundraising): Rafael Victorino
  10. Head Commissioner: Jimmy Nolan
  11. Seniors Commissioner: Raun Ruffin
  12. Juniors Commissioner: Sonny Bowie
  13. Minors Commissioner: Rafael Victorino
  14. Farms Director: Cheynne Gross
  15. Assistant Farms Director: Erick Morales
  16. Upper Fields Maintenance: Victor Collado
  17. Field 6 Maintenance: Rafael Victorino
  18. Safety Officer: Alesandel Ortiz


About InwoodLLB